Out on the Sound/Out on the Panhandle   

The Adventures of Decky and Charlie

Two book bundle of the first two adventures of Decky and Charlie. Out on the Sound was Lambda Literary Award Finalist R. E. Bradshaw's first published novel in 2010. Out on the Panhandle continues the adventures of the lovable couple in 2012, two years after their debut. Find out why readers clamored for more of the Outer Banks beach girl and the Oklahoma cowgirl.

More Details Try Demo

0.99MB PRC Download

USD 8.99

Question? Contact Us